Podcast In Testing Phases

As I enter into Seminary at Eastern Mennonite University, I have mentioned the possibility of a Podcast starting to compliment the blog in the near future. Today, I announce the initial test phases of the podcast.

Relocating to Harrisonburg, Virginia has been a smooth transition and allotted me a unique opportunity to have an office with great acoustics to make the podcast possible.

To be clear, this will not always just be a sound only podcast as videos will make their way into the fray as well. 

Here are a few things to look for in upcoming podcasts:

  1. Bible Studies
  2. Current Events
  3. Interviews with adherents to other beliefs or no belief system at all
  4. Theology Moments
  5. Careful Verse Exegesis

And many other elements still being brainstormed.

Anyone who would like to get involved as an interviewee or discussion participant, contact me at me email: charlie.tinsley@emu.edu and I will be in touch with information and the next steps to take to participate.

Published by

charlestinsley

My name is Charlie Tinsley and I blog about The Bible. In particular, I post my thoughts, commentaries, and Bible Study teachings I have done. I hold a Bachelors Degree in Science in Religion Summa Cum Laude with a Biblical Studies Minor. I am currently studying for a Masters In Divinity at Eastern Mennonite Seminary with PhD ambitions in the study of Theology. I am married and have been for several years and I currently reside in Virginia.

Leave a Reply

